Project Members


The junior research group (2014-2021) is headed by Dr. Florian Toepfl. It involved as further researchers the former team members Dr. Anna Litvinenko (2015-2019), Dr. des. Andrei Zavadski (2015-2019), and Daria Kravets (2015-2019). The project will invite applications for a position as student research assistant soon. For more information about the Emmy Noether team members, please click the links on the right sidebar.